How do I resume a paused workflow?
At times you may need to click off of an intake workflow and come back later to finish entering client information.
At any point in the intake you can select "Pause" in the upper right hand corner to save your progress.
To resume the workflow, navigate to the home workspace and select the "Paused Operations" option under "My ClientTrack". You may need to click "My ClientTrack" for the option to appear in the dropdown.
Select the play button in the paused workflows section.
Here you can add any remaining information before clicking "Save" in the bottom right hand corner of the screen.
Make sure to select "Finish" or the system may flag an error for an incomplete intake:
You will need to ensure that the entry assessment date matches the project start date.